Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
P.O. Box 40691
Tucson, Arizona 85717-0691
Tel. (520) 792-8200 - Fax (520) 792-8204
contact email-Linda Bacon
 
 
ABOUT US
 
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
 
EDUCATION
 
MEETINGS & EVENTS
 
ADMISSION
 
FIND AN APPRAISER
 
JOBS BOARD
 
CHAPTER NEWS
 
USEFUL LINKS
 
CONTACT US
 
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP


 

President
David A. Every, MAI, AI-GRS
Every Appraisal Service
8476 E. Speedway Blvd., Ste. 210 
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 954-4736
EveryAppraisals.com


Vice President
Michael K. Bernstein. MAI
M. Bernstein Real Estate Appraisals
5363 E. Pima St., #101
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 325-3554
mkbappraiser@comcast.net

Secretary
Dan Orlowski
Baker, Peterson, Baker & Associates
4547 E. Fort Lowell Rd #401
Tucson, AZ 85712
dorlowski@bakerpeterson.com

Treasurer
Douglas M. Laney, MAI
Real Estate Appraiser
4265 N. Via Raposa
Tucson, AZ 85718
Dlaney123@gmail.com

 

2019 Directors

Charles R. Edelman
CBRE
3719 N. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 323-5153
Charlie.Edelman@cbre.com


Ira J. Gold, SRA
Ira J. Gold & Company
3945 E. Paradise Falls Drive, #231
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 290-6116
IraJGoldCompany@gmail.com

Jeffrey Teplitsky
Pima County Property Services
201 N. Stove Ave. 6th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
Jeffrey.Teplitsky@pima.gov


David B. Harper, SRA
apprAZe.com
1926 E. 13th St.

Tucson, AZ 85719
President@apprAZe.com

Sara R. Baker, MAI, SRA
Baker, Peterson, Baker & Assoc.
4547 E. Fort Lowell, #401
Tucson, AZ 85702
sbaker@BakerPeterson.com


 


Welcome to the Southern Arizona Chapter of the Appraisal Institute.